Relentless defeats The Rock

Saturday 6th October saw the Ollie Argyle Memorial take place at the Navy Club, Darlington. With a prize fund of £1000 on offer, the competition attracted talent from a far.
There were 49 entries on the day with PDC player Ryan Joyce taking the title defeating ‘The Rock’, Allan Edwards in a thrilling final.

Last 8 Results –

Quarter Finals :

Andy Kelly 4 – 2 Brian Henderson

Allan Edwards 4-2 Carl Hamilton

Keith Gowland 4-1 James Forster

Ryan Joyce 4-0 Kev Naunton

Semi Finals :

Allan Edwards 5-4 Andy Kelly

Ryan Joyce 5-3 Keith Gowland

Final :

Ryan Joyce 6-3 Allan Edwards