PDC Gibraltar Darts Trophy

PDC Gibraltar Darts Trophy.

Chris DobeyGlen Durrant and Ryan Joyce will be in action.

Friday 27th September –

Ryan Joyce vs Matt Clark (approx 1pm)
(Winner faces Nathan Aspinall on Saturday at 12pm.)

Chris Dobey vs William O’Connor (approx 6.45pm)
(Winner faces Glen Durrant on Saturday at 8.45pm)

Watch live on PDC.TV and selected betting sites.

Good luck lads.